Easy Reader

2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

 

Jan 4

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jan 4

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Jan 4

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

 

Jan 5

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jan 5

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 

Jan 18

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Jan 18

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 

Jan 19

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jan 19

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 

Feb 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Feb 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Feb 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 

Feb 2

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Feb 2

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 

Feb 15

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Feb 15

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 

Feb 16

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Feb 16

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 

Mar 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Mar 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Mar 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 

Mar 2

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Mar 2

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 

Mar 11

9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

El Segundo's 30th Annual Arbor Day Celebration
Calendar: MajorEventsCal

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 

Mar 15

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Mar 15

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 

Mar 16

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Mar 16

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 

Mar 24

8:15 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Beach Cities Symphony Concert
Calendar: MajorEventsCal

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 

Mar 30

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Mar 30

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 

Apr 5

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Apr 5

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Apr 5

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 

Apr 13

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Apr 13

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 

Apr 19

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Apr 19

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 

Apr 27

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Apr 27

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 

May 3

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

May 3

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

May 3

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 

May 11

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

May 11

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 

May 17

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

May 17

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 

May 25

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

May 25

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 

Jun 7

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jun 7

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Jun 7

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 

Jun 8

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jun 8

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 

Jun 21

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Jun 21

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 

Jun 22

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jun 22

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 

Jul 5

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jul 5

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Jul 5

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 

Jul 6

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jul 6

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 

Jul 19

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Jul 19

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 

Jul 20

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Jul 20

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 

Aug 2

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Aug 2

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Aug 2

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 

Aug 3

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Aug 3

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 

Aug 16

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Aug 16

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 

Aug 17

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Aug 17

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 

Aug 19

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

9th Annual Phineas Banning Birthday Celebration and Concert
Calendar: MajorEventsCal

 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 

Aug 25

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Museum Seeking Volunteers
Calendar: MajorEventsCal

 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 

Aug 31

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Aug 31

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 

Sep 6

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Sep 6

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Sep 6

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 

Sep 14

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Sep 14

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 

Sep 20

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Sep 20

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 

Sep 28

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Sep 28

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 

Oct 4

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Oct 4

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Oct 4

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 

Oct 12

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Oct 12

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 

Oct 18

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Oct 18

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 

Oct 26

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Oct 26

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 

Nov 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Nov 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Nov 1

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 

Nov 9

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Nov 9

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 

Nov 15

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Nov 15

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 

Nov 23

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Nov 23

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 

Dec 6

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Dec 6

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Dec 6

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 

Dec 7

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Dec 7

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 

Dec 20

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Dec 20

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

NEW Literary Writing Group
Calendar: mbcity

 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 

Dec 21

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: EasyReader

 

Dec 21

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

South Bay Fic & CNF Writing Group
Calendar: PerfArt

2017

Powered by SouthBayCalendar.org and WebEvent (tm).